If you need to cancel your account, head to your account page by clicking you avatar in the bottom left of your screen.

At the bottom of the page you will find the ‘Cancel Your Account’ button.

Be careful though! If you are the owner of the account and you cancel, you will delete the whole company.

You will delete only the company you are logged in to at the time, so if you have multiple companies the others will remain untouched.

If you are a regular team member then only your personal account will be deleted and the company will be left online for your remaining team to manage.