A team member is any person who has access to your elevio account and can change settings/edit content etc. It does not include your end users or people who can just access the content for help.

Elevio also allows you to alter everyone’s permissions, so you can make sure that your team members don't have  access to things they don’t need.

If you'd like to add more team members to your plan, please contact us.