When viewing a single card in your hub, you're shown details on the card to help explain why the card came about, and what you should do to complete the card.

You can also where the card originated, and by who, to help give you the full picture of what's going on.

From here you can also:

  • assign the card to another team member
  • share global notes
  • join the conversation to help work on this task
  • tie it to an existing help article for reference
  • move it to the inbox, for someone to work on
  • mark it as complete, or,
  • archive it
Card main view