If it looks like your synced article is reverting back to an earlier version in the article editor, but remains true to the latest version when viewed in the Assistant or Knowledge Base, don't worry - the sync worked fine and you're likely just looking at the article in Revision mode!

This may have happened because past changes to the article in the Elevio article editor may have it to Revision mode. Hence, the article editor will continue to show that revision, even while updates are coming through and being published via sync.

If you're no longer interested in the revision, simply discard it by clicking the "Discard Revision" in the dropdown menu. 

The view should then change to most recently synced version and you should be good to go!