To log out of the Chrome Extension, you can:

  1.  Select the Settingsbutton in the bottom right corner. This view should bring up a list of account-related options.
  2. Select Logout if you want to log out or select the name of the company that you would like to switch to.

N.B. Logging out of the Chrome Extension will mean that any installed instances of the Assistant will get removed from the URLs that you are previewing it on.