Log in to elevio and visit your content dashboard; this will show your list of articles.

Single delete

Simply hover over the three dots at the end of the row and select "delete".

Deleting a single article


Bulk delete

To delete multiple articles at once, you can click on the checkbox in the left of the row, then click on the delete button that will appear above the article list.

Bulk deleting articles



Or, unpublish instead

If you don’t want the article gone for good but just don’t want people to see it anymore you can just instead unpublish the article, which will essentially take that article offline.

To do this, open up the article in the editor, and hover over the three dots beside the publish button, and select "unpublish".

https://cdn.elev.io/file/uploads/PlvTqSpHcQCC3gLMKIWsO-tb4RBCVsU2fEPvCgx_bpo/vv1hIbuAxk3Xgnk02wMnTIu5H54XO8VeCSMTqJgiQSM/Screen Recording 2018-06-08 at 01.33 pm-Xi0.gif



A note in deleting synced content

If your article is in an external knowledge base and you want it gone forever, it must be also be deleted from your external knowledge base or it will return upon a resync of content.

i.e., you must manually delete the content from both elevio, and the third party source.